Log in Sign Up

Windows Influencers

The Windows community is made up of 76% Men, mostly from United States (11.7%) and United Kingdom and like sharing from blogs.msdn.com and microsoft.com. These are their leaders.

Learn More Get A Demo
Network PRO
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blogs
Influence
  • All
  • Celebrities
  • Power Users
  • Casual
  • Novice
PRO Skills
  • All
  • Windows
  • Developers
  • Technology
  • See more
Locations
  • All
  • United States
  • Netherlands
Exclude PRO
Gender PRO
joebelfiore
87
Joe Belfiore @joebelfiore Redmond
Tweeting all about Windows 10! My team creates the Windows experience & Microsoft Edge.
Open Profile
170,818
shanselman
91
Scott Hanselman @shanselman Portland
Tech, Code, YouTube, Race, Linguistics, Web, Parenting, Black Hair, STEM, Inclusion, @OSCON chair, Phony. MSFT, but these are my opinions. @overheardathome
Open Profile
192,053
9,081
RudyHuyn
83
Rudy Huyn @RudyHuyn San Francisco
Staff engineer @ Dropbox, French and Windows (Phone) Addict since 2010
Open Profile
42,314
WinObs
80
Richard Hay @WinObs Jacksonville
Keeping an eye on Windows & other things tech! Sr. Content Producer @ Penton Tech; Host of Observed Tech PODCAST; Microsoft MVP since 2010. Opinions are mine!
Open Profile
22,291
147
1,045
gcaughey
73
Ginny Caughey @gcaughey North Carolina
Windows Platform Development MVP and entrepreneur: enterprise software by day, consumer software by night. I don't work for Microsoft.
Open Profile
10,639
brandonleblanc
74
Brandon LeBlanc @brandonleblanc Redmond
Senior Program Manager @Microsoft on the Windows Insider Program Team in WDG. #WindowsInsiders #Windows10
Open Profile
18,865
timheuer
78
Tim Heuer @timheuer Redmond
Always trying to improve. Love my family. Cyclying enthusiast. Geek. Azure, XAML, Xamarin, C#, .NET @scienceinsport Ambassador
Open Profile
21,461
573
markrussinovich
81
Mark Russinovich @markrussinovich Seattle
CTO of Microsoft Azure, author of novels Rogue Code, Zero Day and Trojan Horse, Windows Internals, Sysinternals utilities.
Open Profile
67,698
LocalJoost
64
Joost van Schaik @LocalJoost Amersfoort
Senior Business Apps developer. Windows Development MVP. C#, XAML, Windows 10, .NET, Xamarin Forms, HoloLens, Unity. Tinkerer, inventor, gardener
Open Profile
4,252
hermitdave
64
Hermit Dave @hermitdave
Occasional dabbler in #uwp + #dotnet. #UWPCommunityToolkit & Microsoft #MVP. #newsjunkie ex #Reuters #LibDems. My tweets definitely not my employer's view
Open Profile
2,832
You are viewing a sample
Upgrade To Access All Windows Influencers
Plans & Pricing
Influencer Lists Is A Premium Feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Find Influencers on Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs
  • Qualify Influencers
  • Manage outreach
  • Track ROI
Schedule A Demo
Klear Demo Request
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! It won't be long now.
A Klear specialist will be in touch soon.