Log in Sign Up

Reporter Influencers from England, United Kingdom

The Reporter United Kingdom community is made up of 53% Men and like sharing from telegraph.co.uk and independent.co.uk. These are their leaders.

Learn More Get A Demo
Network PRO
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blogs
Influence
  • All
  • Celebrities
  • Power Users
  • Casual
  • Novice
PRO Skills
  • All
  • Reporter
  • Writers
  • Journalists
  • See more
Locations
  • All
  • United Kingdom
  • England
  • London
Exclude PRO
Gender PRO
janinegibson
78
Janine Gibson @janinegibson London
editor in chief @BuzzFeedUK • Sinkhole tracker •
Open Profile
39,873
ravisomaiya
73
Ravi Somaiya @ravisomaiya
Correspondent, Vice on HBO. Ex-NYT. Ex-Londoner.
Open Profile
20,514
psmith
71
Patrick Smith @psmith St. Albans
Senior reporter at @BuzzFeedUK and award-losing journalist. http://www.buzzfeed.com/patricksmith. Get in touch: patrick.smith@buzzfeed.com or DM.
Open Profile
14,852
dats
71
Siraj Datoo @dats London
Digital editor @business | I have a podcast about Hajj (link in bio) | Formerly political reporter for BuzzFeed UK | I make a good cup of chai. Views all mine.
Open Profile
11,254
sewellchan
74
Sewell Chan @sewellchan New York
International News Editor, London @nytimes
Open Profile
29,961
MPSonthewater
73
MPSonthewater @MPSonthewater London
Updates from MPS Marine Policing Unit. Not monitored 24/7. Do not report crime on Twitter, call 101, tweet @MetCC or visit our website. Emergency? Call 999.
Open Profile
25,677
lisafleisher
72
Lisa Fleisher @lisafleisher London
editor/reporter at @business. Glorious past beats include tech, schools/education, NJ government, public finance, tourism, etc. Of Tenafly.
Open Profile
13,157
923
stuartmillar159
71
Stuart Millar @stuartmillar159 London
Head of News @BuzzFeedUK PGP: http://bit.ly/1Xp6XZe
Open Profile
14,860
MPSCamden
73
Camden MPS @MPSCamden Camden
Updates from Met Police @ Camden (EK). Please don't report crime on Twitter. Call 101 or 999 if emergency. Not monitored 24/7, but we are always #ThereForCamden
Open Profile
33,393
MatthewWells
70
Matt Wells @MatthewWells London
Senior editor, programming, @CNNi Digital. Former @guardian half-lifer. London with remnants of New York.
Open Profile
14,541
You are viewing a sample
Upgrade To Access All Reporter Influencers
Plans & Pricing
Influencer Lists Is A Premium Feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Find Influencers on Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs
  • Qualify Influencers
  • Manage outreach
  • Track ROI
Schedule A Demo
Klear Demo Request
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! It won't be long now.
A Klear specialist will be in touch soon.