Log in Sign Up

Marketplace Influencers

Related Skills: Writers Reporter Publicity Media
Learn More Get A Demo
Network PRO
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blogs
Influence
  • All
  • Celebrities
  • Power Users
  • Casual
  • Novice
PRO Skills
  • All
  • Marketplace
  • Writers
  • Reporter
  • See more
Locations
  • All
  • United States
  • France
Exclude PRO
Gender PRO
kairyssdal
85
Kai Ryssdal @kairyssdal Los Angeles
kryssdal@marketplace.org
Open Profile
140,733
mollywood
85
Molly Wood @mollywood Oakland
Host of Marketplace Tech radio show; formerly NYT, CNET. Sports and food tweeter. Space nerd. Flâneur. Opinions are to be expected. mwood@marketplace.org
Open Profile
120,993
moorehn
86
Heidi N Moore @moorehn France
Editor, consulting on digital business news. Adviser @massivesci. News addict, Ravenclaw, kitten aficionado. Alum @WSJ @GuardianUS. Co-founded Ladders News. Hi.
Open Profile
75,486
2,103
davidgura
67
David Gura @davidgura New York
@BloombergTV and @bsurveillance, by way of @NPR and @Marketplace | [Usual disclaimer]
Open Profile
16,363
brianmoran
87
Brian Moran @brianmoran New York
Helping #entrepreneurs & marketers navigate the small-to-midsize business marketplace. Ex @WSJ, @Inc. & @Entrepreneur.
Open Profile
201,279
1,367
1,642
jeremyhobson
66
Jeremy Hobson @jeremyhobson Boston
Co-host of @NPR's @hereandnow. Formerly of @Marketplace.
Open Profile
13,514
daveshaw00
42
Dave Shaw @daveshaw00 District of Columbia
Enthusiast. I run the Washington bureau for @marketplace. Alum of @nytsports (briefly) and @WBUR (for quite a while). dshaw at marketplace dot org.
Open Profile
1,400
11
paddyhirsch
57
Paddy Hirsch @paddyhirsch United States
Journalist, writer, editor, explainer. @npr and @marketplace. Author of Man vs Markets. http://amzn.to/R5JYhM. On @YouTube at https://t.co/mYPErU2mZv
Open Profile
6,158
468
BCBodnar
39
Bridget Bodnar @BCBodnar Los Angeles
Assistant Producer (and sometimes director) for @Marketplace. Formerly of the Great Lakes State. #GoBlue
Open Profile
1,599
joliemyers
31
joliemyers @joliemyers Los Angeles
Radio and multimedia producer.
Open Profile
998
You are viewing a sample
Upgrade To Access All Marketplace Influencers
Plans & Pricing
Influencer Lists Is A Premium Feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Find Influencers on Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs
  • Qualify Influencers
  • Manage outreach
  • Track ROI
Schedule A Demo
Klear Demo Request
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! It won't be long now.
A Klear specialist will be in touch soon.