Log in Sign Up

Consulting Influencers from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

The Consulting United Kingdom community is made up of 54% Men and like sharing from telegraph.co.uk and eventbrite.co.uk. These are their leaders.

Learn More Get A Demo
Network PRO
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blogs
Influence
  • All
  • Celebrities
  • Power Users
  • Casual
  • Novice
PRO Skills
  • All
  • Consulting
  • Marketing
  • Management
  • See more
Locations
  • All
  • United Kingdom
  • Scotland
  • Edinburgh
Exclude PRO
Gender PRO
mike_mcgrail
65
Mike McGrail @mike_mcgrail Edinburgh
Delivering mightily effective marketing strategies via @velocitydigi! Event speaker. Inventor of trees. Boss chimp @chimphousemedia. Podcast in bio link!
Open Profile
6,903
630
social_penguin
41
The Social Penguin @social_penguin Edinburgh
A blog about social media & digital marketing. Est. 2009. Now just an archive. *Sniff*. Founded by @mike_mcgrail.
Open Profile
3,557
graemebodys
51
Graeme Bodys @graemebodys Scotland
Entrepreneur & Founder of @nooqsoftware visual software for teams to communicate better. Simpler than Slack.
Open Profile
4,155
AndrewGirdwood
65
Andrew Girdwood @AndrewGirdwood Edinburgh
Geek. Gamer. Affiliate. SEO. Lover of the biddable PPC & display landscape. Blogger. Opinions are my own.
Open Profile
8,196
510
sam_weston
52
Sam Weston @sam_weston Edinburgh
Marketing Manager @GetAdministrate. Editor of @Hotel_Speak. O/H of @juliebomb. Part of #ScotlandHour. Own views.
Open Profile
3,826
patrickhadfield
52
Patrick Hadfield @patrickhadfield Edinburgh
Freelance consultant in change management and learning. And a photographer! Photography, jazz, art, politics, and more. http://patrickhadfieldphotography.wordpress.com
Open Profile
2,028
DugCampbell
46
Dug Campbell @DugCampbell Edinburgh
Product Manager. Organiser Scottish Blockchain Meetup. Founder Scottish Bitcoin Conference. Ex-lawyer (entrepreneurs, startups). Tech Blogger. #fintech
Open Profile
2,813
andrewburnett
56
Andrew Burnett @andrewburnett Edinburgh
Hold still, I'll make you stick out. http://www.andrewburnett.com [views are mine, unless plagiarised]
Open Profile
3,616
Darcie
61
Darcie Tanner @Darcie Edinburgh
Digital Media Geek. Digital Director @StripeCom. A Texan Lassie. Thoughts are my own.
Open Profile
3,754
841
ryansackett
38
Ryan Sackett @ryansackett Edinburgh
Head of User Experience @BlondeDigital & Coordinator @Edinburgh_CM
Open Profile
330
You are viewing a sample
Upgrade To Access All Consulting Influencers
Plans & Pricing
Influencer Lists Is A Premium Feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Find Influencers on Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs
  • Qualify Influencers
  • Manage outreach
  • Track ROI
Schedule A Demo
Klear Demo Request
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! It won't be long now.
A Klear specialist will be in touch soon.