How Influential is VC

Influence
84 /100
Add
+
Engagement Level
Outstanding
Upgrade to access
True Reach
Upgrade to access
Top Topics
Music, Punk, Band
Top Location
Upgrade to access
Insights
Landscape Mentions
Upgrade to access
Activity Insights
Audience
28,454
Total Fans

VC's Top Content

Instagram Post
🔥Spring headliner!🔥DATES BELOW ⬇️ We’ll be playing every single song from both Forty Hour Train Back To Penn and The Movielife Has A Gambling Problem. Joining us will be the amazing Travis Shettel of Piebald @totallytravis . Special stuff. Tag all your buds and let ‘em know. Tix on sale this Friday 12/14 @ 12:00 PM local time. STOKED! . Artwork by the amazing @mrprestontattoo Fri Mar 15: Brooklyn NY at Brooklyn Bazaar . Sat Mar 16: Philadelphia PA at The Foundry . Sun Mar 17: Boston MA at The Sinclair . Tue Mar 19: Washington DC at Rock & Roll Hotel . Wed Mar 20: Virginia Beach VA at Peabody’s . Fri Mar 22: Orlando FL at Soundbar . Sat Mar 23: Atlanta GA at The EARL . Sun Mar 24: Nashville TN at The End . Tue Mar 26: Dallas TX at Prophet Bar . Wed Mar 27: Austin TX at Barracuda . Fri Mar 29: Phoenix AZ at Rebel Lounge . Sat Mar 30: San Diego CA at Soda Bar . Sun Mar 31: Los Angeles CA at The Roxy . Tue Apr 2: Santa Ana CA at Constellation Room . Thu Apr 4: San Francisco CA at Slim’s . Fri Apr 5: Portland OR at Paris Theatre . Sat Apr 6: Seattle WA at The Sunset Tavern . Mon Apr 8: Salt Lake City UT at Kilby Court . Tue Apr 9: Denver CO at The Globe . Thu Apr 11: St. Louis MO at Blueberry Hill . Fri Apr 12: Chicago IL at Subterranean . Sat Apr 13: Detroit MI at El Club . Sun Apr 14: Cleveland OH at Mahall’s . Tue Apr 16: Toronto ON at Hard Luck Bar . Wed Apr 17: Buffalo NY at Rec Room . Fri Apr 19: Asbury Park NJ at House of Independents . Sat Apr 20: Amityville, NY at Amityville Music Hall . #themovielife #fortyhourtrainbacktopenn #themovielifehasagamblingproblem #tour #piebald #travisshettel #shows #giglife
1,828 | December 10, 2018
Instagram Post
I see you bro
1,689 | October 13, 2016

VC's Audience Demographics

Average Age
Upgrade to access
Years Old
Dominant Gender
Upgrade to access
%
Average Income
Upgrade to access
Yearly
Top Countries
United States
88%
Upgrade to access
6%
Upgrade to access
3%
Top Cities
New York
22%
Upgrade to access
7%
Upgrade to access
4%

What Are VC's Followers Interested In

Music
18.2%
--
15.6%
--
13.0%
Websites They Share
Waxbodega.com wreckingballatl.com windowsdownmag.com thewonderyearsband.com fouryearstrongmusic.com NotSafeToDrink.bandcamp.com restless-press.com foryourfriends.net
Klear Logo

Powerful Influencer Marketing Software

Top brands use Klear to build and measure their influencer programs.
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Creator? Sign up here
Great! It won't be long now.
A Klear specialist will be in touch soon.