X

Find Influencers With Klear

Any category across Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs.
Log in Sign Up
Nina 9 / IG:@djnina9 Social Profile

Nina 9 / IG:@djnina9

Los Angeles
SIRIUS XM 44 #HipHopNation M-F 9am PT /11am CT /12pm ET / #OnTheBrinkMusic / #RaiderNation / Bookings/Inquiries: wewantnina9@gmail.com
Top 0.5%
Very Friendly

How Influential is Nina 9 / IG:@djnina9

Influence
81 /100
+
Engagement Level
Very High
 
1.0
3.8
10.0
 
150.0
11.0
True Reach
11,726
Top Topics
CEO, Hosted, Entertainment
Top Location
United States
Insights
Super Active
13.8 Posts Per Day (all-time)
Broadcaster
41% of tweets are not original
Highly Connected
Has frequent conversations with top 5% influencers
Audience
63,104
Total Fans

Nina 9 / IG:@djnina9's Top Content

Ayyyyeee!!
369 | November 23, 2016

Nina 9 / IG:@djnina9's Audience Demographics

Influence
25%
Influential followers
Average Age
24
Years Old
Dominant Gender
Men
69%
Top Countries
United States
90%
Canada
4%
United Kingdom
1%
Top Cities
New York
16%
Los Angeles
11%
Atlanta
8%

What Are Nina 9 / IG:@djnina9's Followers Interested In

Artists
18.8%
Music
16.0%
Producers
11.8%
Websites They Share
jackthriller.com Djcarisma.com youheardthatnew.com TheRapfest.com getmybuzzup.com hiphopsince1987.com holidayseasonlive.com thisis50.com

Klear Influencer Marketing

We can't stand average, and our clients can't either.
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave Us Your Details And An Expert Will Be In Touch
Great! Demo Request Sent.
One of our account managers will be in touch soon.