X

Find Influencers With Klear

Any category across Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs.
Log in Sign Up
Covino & Rich Social Profile

Covino & Rich

Los Angeles
The Covino & Rich Show West Coast mornings on SiriusXM Rush 93 6a-9a PT/9a-Noon ET Replayed 9p-Midnight PT/Midnight-3a ET 844-SXM-RUSH http://SiriusXM.com/ONDEMAND
82

How Influential is Covino & Rich

Influence
82 /100
Engagement Level
Very High
 
1.0
11.3
6.0
 
30.0
19.0
 
169.0
8.0
True Reach
5,874
Top Topics
Music,
Top Location
United States
Insights
Super Active
10.2 Posts Per Day (all-time)
Approachable
55% of tweets are replies
Audience
75,824
Total Fans

Covino & Rich's Audience Demographics

Average Age
28
Years Old
Dominant Gender
Men
58%
Influence
26%
Influential followers
Top Countries
United States
82%
Canada
5%
United Kingdom
4%
Top Cities
New York
22%
Los Angeles
15%
Atlanta
7%

What Are Covino & Rich's Followers Interested In

Music
14.2%
Rock
8.0%
Sports
7.2%
Websites They Share
blog.siriusxm.com siriusxm.com Loudwire.com share.ew.com cncrt.ly ticketweb.com tktwb.tw ultimateclassicrock.com

Klear Influencer Marketing

We can't stand average, and our clients can't either.
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! Demo Request Sent.
One of our account managers will be in touch soon.