X

Find Influencers With Klear

Any category across Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs.
Log in Sign Up
CWFH Social Profile

CWFH

Los Angeles
Saturday's at 4PM on KDOC Los Angeles, KCDO Denver, WADL Detroit & 12am ET/9pm PT on Youtoo America. Sunday's at 7pm ET/4pm PT on the FiteTV app

How Influential is CWFH

Influence
72 /100
Add
+
Engagement Level
Very High
 
4.5
2.1
10.0
 
47.0
3.0
 
51.0
1.0
True Reach
2,927
Top Topics
Wrestling, Comics, Geek
Top Location
United States
Insights
Broadcaster
59% of tweets are not original
Active
2.5 Posts Per Day (all-time)
Audience
35,319
Total Fans

CWFH's Audience Demographics

Average Age
28
Years Old
Dominant Gender
Men
69%
Influence
12%
Influential followers
Top Countries
United States
84%
United Kingdom
5%
Canada
3%
Top Cities
Los Angeles
30%
New York
13%
Chicago
5%

What Are CWFH's Followers Interested In

Wrestling
33.9%
Podcasting
8.0%
Hosted
6.2%
Websites They Share
Hollywoodwrestling.com vendettaprowrestling.com prowrestlingsheet.com socaluncensored.com prowrestlingguerrilla.com pwinsider.com ColtCabana.com dgusa.tv

Klear Influencer Marketing

We can't stand average, and our clients can't either.
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! Demo Request Sent.
One of our account managers will be in touch soon.