Log in Sign Up

User Experience Design Influencers

Learn More Get A Demo
Network PRO
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blogs
Influence
  • All
  • Celebrities
  • Power Users
  • Casual
  • Novice
PRO Skills
  • All
  • Developers
  • Design
  • User Experience Design
  • See more
Locations
  • All
  • United States
  • Australia
  • United Kingdom
Exclude PRO
Gender PRO
andybudd
81
Andy Budd @andybudd Brighton
User Experience Designer, partner at @clearleft and curator of @dconstruct and @uxlondon
Open Profile
45,924
2,819
boonych
57
Boon Chew @boonych London
XD manager @ SapientRazorfish, IxDA board director, Sketchnoter. Has a brain in his stomach.
Open Profile
3,334
321
mojoguzzi
58
joe sokohl @mojoguzzi Richmond
All things UX (user research, IA, IxD, usability--see @regJoeConsults), motorcycles (see @motoUX), art, music, photography, food, & life. Open to UX projects!
Open Profile
5,055
fred_beecher
56
Fred Beecher @fred_beecher Minneapolis
Director of UX @the_nerdery. Humanizing technology since 1998. Making more UX designers since 2012. Following Jesus since... way later than I should have
Open Profile
4,464
gilescolborne
58
Giles Colborne @gilescolborne
Managing Director of @cxpartners. Next generation experience design. Author of 'Simple and Usable'. AKA 科尔伯恩, Джайлс Колбърн and 자일스 콜본.
Open Profile
5,382
333
inkblurt
62
Andrew Hinton @inkblurt Atlanta
Figure-outer. Worrywart. Author of @contextbook. Believer in liberty for all & the better angels of our nature.
Open Profile
6,598
355
docbaty
61
Steve 'Doc' Baty @docbaty Sydney
Principal at Meld Studios; former President, IxDA; co-organizer of UX Australia; founder of UX Book Club; member, Good Design Council, keynote speaker.
Open Profile
6,999
377
zakiwarfel
57
Todd Zaki Warfel @zakiwarfel San Francisco
Author, design executive, father, disciple, adventurous foodie, wine and scotch enthusiast, amateur furniture maker.
Open Profile
5,796
436
maadonna
59
Donna Spencer @maadonna Canberra
Information architect, UX chick, conference organiser, motorbike tourer, writer and yogi.
Open Profile
7,595
pboersma
50
Peter Boersma @pboersma
Online Product Manager, experienced UX practitioner, design process freak, former blogger, beer lover, lover and dad: Just what the world needs!
Open Profile
3,492
You are viewing a sample
Upgrade To Access All User Experience Design Influencers
Plans & Pricing
Influencer Lists Is A Premium Feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Find Influencers on Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs
  • Qualify Influencers
  • Manage outreach
  • Track ROI
Schedule A Demo
Klear Demo Request
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! It won't be long now.
A Klear specialist will be in touch soon.