Log in Sign Up

Usability Influencers

The Usability community is made up of 63% Men, mostly from United States (18.9%) and Netherlands and like sharing from uxmag.com and slideshare.net. These are their leaders.

Learn More Get A Demo
Network PRO
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blogs
Influence
  • All
  • Celebrities
  • Power Users
  • Casual
  • Novice
PRO Skills
  • All
  • Founder
  • Strategy
  • Digital
  • See more
Locations
  • All
  • United States
  • Australia
  • Japan
  • See more
Exclude PRO
Gender PRO
mojoguzzi
58
joe sokohl @mojoguzzi Richmond
All things UX (user research, IA, IxD, usability--see @regJoeConsults), motorcycles (see @motoUX), art, music, photography, food, & life. Open to UX projects!
Open Profile
5,102
kylesoucy
46
Kyle Soucy @kylesoucy Kingston
Founding Principal, Usable Interface. UX Consultant specializing in user research and usability testing. Mother of two. Married to @rogersoucy.
Open Profile
3,082
gilescolborne
59
Giles Colborne @gilescolborne
Managing Director of @cxpartners. Next generation experience design. Author of 'Simple and Usable'. AKA 科尔伯恩, Джайлс Колбърн and 자일스 콜본.
Open Profile
5,483
333
maadonna
59
Donna Spencer @maadonna Canberra
Information architect, UX chick, conference organiser, motorbike tourer, writer and yogi.
Open Profile
7,595
fred_beecher
56
Fred Beecher @fred_beecher Minneapolis
Director of UX @the_nerdery. Humanizing technology since 1998. Making more UX designers since 2012. Following Jesus since... way later than I should have
Open Profile
4,464
pboersma
50
Peter Boersma @pboersma
Online Product Manager, experienced UX practitioner, design process freak, former blogger, beer lover, lover and dad: Just what the world needs!
Open Profile
3,550
ebuie
61
Elizabeth Buie @ebuie Cambridge
Northumbria PhD student. Senior UX Consultant @WeAreSigma. Photographer. UU. American. Renaissance singer, Italian speaker, language lover. FRSA. #tux
Open Profile
3,646
whitneyhess
79
Whitney Hess @whitneyhess Japan
Putting humanity back into business. Empathy coach, org designer, mediator, meditator, veganish, JuBu, puzzler, rapper, hophead, She. #blacklivesmatter #resist
Open Profile
29,810
1,345
docbaty
62
Steve 'Doc' Baty @docbaty Sydney
Principal at Meld Studios; former President, IxDA; co-organizer of UX Australia; founder of UX Book Club; member, Good Design Council, keynote speaker.
Open Profile
7,069
385
inkblurt
62
Andrew Hinton @inkblurt Atlanta
Figure-outer. Worrywart. Misanthropic humanist. Avid indoorsman. And author of @contextbook.
Open Profile
6,665
362
You are viewing a sample
Upgrade To Access All Usability Influencers
Plans & Pricing
Influencer Lists Is A Premium Feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Find Influencers on Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs
  • Qualify Influencers
  • Manage outreach
  • Track ROI
Schedule A Demo
Klear Demo Request
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! It won't be long now.
A Klear specialist will be in touch soon.