Log in Sign Up

Social Media Influencers from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

The Social Media United Kingdom community is made up of 51% Women and like sharing from econsultancy.com and thedrum.com. These are their leaders.

Related Skills: Consulting Founder Media
Learn More Get A Demo
Network PRO
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blogs
Influence
  • All
  • Celebrities
  • Power Users
  • Casual
  • Novice
PRO Skills
  • All
  • Management
  • Consulting
  • Founder
  • See more
Locations
  • All
  • United Kingdom
  • Scotland
  • Edinburgh
Exclude PRO
Gender PRO
mike_mcgrail
65
Mike McGrail @mike_mcgrail Edinburgh
Digital marketing strategy chap. Creator of video, audio & written content. Speaker. Tree inventor. Creator of @diffmindscast - listen - http://bit.ly/2zoknRh
Open Profile
6,992
642
social_penguin
41
The Social Penguin @social_penguin Edinburgh
A blog about social media & digital marketing. Est. 2009. Now just an archive. *Sniff*. Founded by @mike_mcgrail.
Open Profile
3,557
lalrinn
38
Leanne Rinning @lalrinn United Kingdom
Head of Marketing & Comms @StormID / Making digital things happen for a number of clients across various sectors / Known to talk a lot with my hands!
Open Profile
1,154
colingilchrist
52
colingilchrist @colingilchrist Edinburgh
Founder of @socialtailor Creativity, Marketing, Fashion, Brand, Save the Planet; I'm a connector. If I'm awake I'm working.
Open Profile
6,547
613
andrewburnett
56
Andrew Burnett @andrewburnett Edinburgh
Hold still, I'll make you stick out. http://www.andrewburnett.com [views are mine, unless plagiarised]
Open Profile
3,615
FinWycherley
74
Supersize Media @FinWycherley Edinburgh
Living a social media agency state of mind | Digital, PR & social media marketing | BBC contributor | Branding, vlogging & websites | Conferences & Workshops
Open Profile
24,864
819
barrydewar
40
Barry Dewar @barrydewar Edinburgh
Writer and Web Guy. Digital Communications Strategist. Social Media Champion. Husband, father and SodaStream enthusiast.
Open Profile
1,526
sam_weston
53
Sam Weston @sam_weston Edinburgh
Marketing Manager @GetAdministrate. Editor of @Hotel_Speak. O/H of @juliebomb. Part of #ScotlandHour. Own views.
Open Profile
3,807
mikecoulter
56
Mike Coulter @mikecoulter London
http://instagram.com/mikecoulter Founded .com DigitalAgency: 1997. 1st accepted by D&AD: 1984. 1st Tweet: 2006. @DoLectures Workshop leader
Open Profile
5,735
1,082
allanbarr
53
Allan Barr @allanbarr Glasgow
Board director & head of digital at UK comms agency, @BigPartnership. Advisor to @ScottishCycling. Vice president to two young children. Chief etc'er.
Open Profile
3,839
You are viewing a sample
Upgrade To Access All Social Media Influencers
Plans & Pricing
Influencer Lists Is A Premium Feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Find Influencers on Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs
  • Qualify Influencers
  • Manage outreach
  • Track ROI
Schedule A Demo
Klear Demo Request
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! It won't be long now.
A Klear specialist will be in touch soon.