Log in Sign Up

Information Security Influencers

Learn More Get A Demo
Network PRO
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blogs
Influence
  • All
  • Celebrities
  • Power Users
  • Casual
  • Novice
PRO Skills
  • All
  • Security
  • Information Security
  • Computers
  • See more
Locations
  • All
  • United States
  • United Kingdom
Exclude PRO
Gender PRO
securitytwits
73
Security Twits @securitytwits
A place to find information security folks. For retweets, @ or DM me or tag posts with #infosecjobs for infosec jobs, #infosecq for questions, and #infoseccfp.
Open Profile
41,672
lennyzeltser
73
Lenny Zeltser @lennyzeltser
Advances information security. Grows tech businesses. Fights malware. // VP of Products @MinervaLabs. Author and Instructor @SANSInstitute.
Open Profile
31,642
anton_chuvakin
71
Dr. Anton Chuvakin @anton_chuvakin San Jose
Informail security #InfoSec - #SIEM / logs, security analytics, #DFIR, #EDR, threat intel ... now VP & Distinguished Analyst at @Gartner_Inc
Open Profile
22,554
179
Shpantzer
66
Gal Shpantzer @Shpantzer
Information security and risk management advisor. Virtual CISO with interdisciplinary skillset to solve complex business and technical problems. Not CISSP
Open Profile
11,028
krypt3ia
63
Dr.Krypt3ia @krypt3ia
Krypteia (Greek: κρυπτεία / krupteía, from κρυπτός / kruptós, “hidden, secret things”) Gonzo INFOSEC Blogger, Doctor of Divinity ULC
Open Profile
4,683
jcran
60
Jonathan Cran @jcran San Francisco
hacking stuff, mostly.
Open Profile
6,890
J4vv4D
73
Javvad Malik v2.0 @J4vv4D London
The unholy alliance between information security and cynicism wrapped up in storytelling and youtube. http://youtube.com/infoseccynic
Open Profile
13,211
516
2,550
stevewerby
61
Steve Werby @stevewerby
Security strategist/leader, and business-minded hacker/researcher. Problem solver. Father. Husband. Craft beer + Hokies. @AttackIQ Director of Customer Success.
Open Profile
6,116
jjarmoc
62
Jeff Jarmoc @jjarmoc Chicago
Yet another security guy tweeting about security stuff. I speak only on my own behalf.
Open Profile
4,413
dewzi
56
Marisa Fagan @dewzi San Francisco
Security Culture Expert and Sr Mgr, Secure Engineering at Salesforce
Open Profile
6,115
You are viewing a sample
Upgrade To Access All Information Security Influencers
Plans & Pricing
Influencer Lists Is A Premium Feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Find Influencers on Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs
  • Qualify Influencers
  • Manage outreach
  • Track ROI
Schedule A Demo
Klear Demo Request
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! It won't be long now.
A Klear specialist will be in touch soon.