Log in Sign Up

Founder Influencers from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

The Founder Canada community is made up of 57% Women and like sharing from cbc.ca and theglobeandmail.com. These are their leaders.

New Search
Network PRO
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blogs
Influence
  • All
  • Celebrities
  • Power Users
  • Casual
  • Novice
PRO Skills
  • All
  • Founder
  • Entrepreneur
  • Marketing
  • See more
Locations
  • All
  • Canada
  • British Columbia
  • Vancouver
Exclude PRO
Gender PRO
mezzoblue
85
Dave Shea @mezzoblue Vancouver
Open Profile
140,179
invoker
80
Ryan Holmes @invoker British Columbia
Entrepreneur, investor, future enthusiast, inventor, hacker. Lover of dogs, owls and outdoor pursuits. Founder and CEO of Hootsuite. Support? @hootsuite_help
Open Profile
67,976
4,468
matthewtoren
85
Matthew Toren @matthewtoren Vancouver
Entrepreneur, Investor & Influencer. Columnist @Entrepreneur Best Selling #SmallBusiness Author.Founder @YoungEnt, @Kidpreneurs @BizWarriors,@i_SmallBusiness
Open Profile
203,242
9,200
4,113
bmann
66
Boris Mann @bmann Vancouver
Product Consulting & Business Design. Infovore. AR/VR, Connected hardware, Future of the web, future of work, future of venture. Vancouver. Startups.
Open Profile
7,717
751
bwertz
69
Boris Wertz @bwertz United States
Entrepreneur @abebooks (sold to AMZN) turned investor @versiononevc. Husband and father of 4. German-Canadian. Love soccer, traveling, running.
Open Profile
15,295
awilkinson
76
Andrew Wilkinson @awilkinson Victoria
Founder of MetaLab. Co-owner of Dribbble. Started Flow and Pixel Union. Buying awesome internet companies at Tiny.
Open Profile
21,542
2,455
igor
56
@mobify CEO & co-founder. Passionate about the future of commerce and computing. The medium is the message.
Open Profile
4,072
dannyrobinson
51
Danny Robinson @dannyrobinson British Columbia
I work at iQmetrix, and some other things.
Open Profile
4,236
578
NickKellet
84
Nick Kellet @NickKellet Kelowna
Co-founder @Listly. Founder @Gifttrap & @AnswerSets(now BOBJ/SAP). I create & curate ideas. Love software & games. Community builder http://www.linkedin.com/in/nickkellet ENFP
Open Profile
148,649
2,027
jonchui
45
Jon Chui @jonchui San Francisco
Android/iOS Engineer @InboxByGmail. Before: @GoogleMaps for iPhone. #Canadian in the valley. Married my junior high sweetheart @vickichui. Thoughts are my own.
Open Profile
1,215
152
You are viewing a sample
Upgrade To Access All Founder Influencers
Plans & Pricing
Influencer Lists Is A Premium Feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Find Influencers on Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs
  • Qualify Influencers
  • Manage outreach
  • Track ROI
Schedule A Demo
Klear Demo Request
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! Demo Request Sent.
One of our account managers will be in touch soon.