Log in Sign Up

Founder Influencers from North Carolina, United States

The Founder United States community is made up of 58% Men and like sharing from pandodaily.com and medium.com. These are their leaders.

Learn More Get A Demo
Network PRO
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blogs
Influence
  • All
  • Celebrities
  • Power Users
  • Casual
  • Novice
PRO Skills
  • All
  • Founder
  • Marketing
  • Entrepreneur
  • See more
Locations
  • All
  • United States
  • North Carolina
  • Charlotte
  • Durham
  • Triangle
  • Boone
  • Raleigh
Exclude PRO
Gender PRO
waynesutton
83
Wayne Sutton @waynesutton San Francisco
Tech Inclusion London - 12/14 https://london17.techinclusion.co/ - Cofounder @changecatalysts & @techinclusionco
Open Profile
81,905
18,599
timcheadle
61
Tim Cheadle @timcheadle Charlotte
Building things that help people with @GA and @rationalmeans. Trying to be a better human than I was yesterday.
Open Profile
1,870
351
chrisharrington
81
Chris Harrington @chrisharrington Charlotte
1st to use the hashtag for TV | Agency Director | Digital for global brands | Pedal to the metal | #dad #husband #Ⓥ #runner | #advertising #digital #ecommerce
Open Profile
101,629
1,314
hughcards
82
Hugh MacLeod @hughcards Raleigh
Creator of #hughcards a.k.a. “cartoons drawn on the back of business cards”.
Open Profile
46,362
8,938
brandonuttley
68
Brandon Uttley @brandonuttley Charlotte
Founder of Go For Launch @GoForLaunchio. Author of Pod Castaway http://geni.us/podcastaway.
Open Profile
18,306
717
MJasonHouck
88
Jason Houck @MJasonHouck Boone
I help you grow your business using Social Media Marketing. I love my family, travel and am passionate about helping you succeed. How can I help?
Open Profile
267,804
lawpower
53
Lawrence Ingraham @lawpower Durham
I make websites and iPhone apps. Founder of TantrumApps.
Open Profile
1,073
264
fscottmoody
49
F Scott Moody @fscottmoody Triangle
Co-Founder/CEO of @K4Connect and active in #Triangle #startup community. Prev Co-founder/CEO of AuthenTec (IPO, acq by Apple, now #TouchID). Other stuff too.
Open Profile
3,518
covati
45
Adam Covati ❖ @covati Durham
I ♥️ tinkering, nerding, quads, and marketing. Product at @Mapp_Digital, former Argyler
Open Profile
2,150
JeffElder
85
Jeff Elder @JeffElder San Francisco
Social media and blogs @McAfee. Previously social media @Wikipedia, reporter @WSJ, Knight fellow @Stanford. Cybersecurity, SF, cat GIFS, AA. These are my views.
Open Profile
99,487
2,451
You are viewing a sample
Upgrade To Access All Founder Influencers
Plans & Pricing
Influencer Lists Is A Premium Feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Find Influencers on Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs
  • Qualify Influencers
  • Manage outreach
  • Track ROI
Schedule A Demo
Klear Demo Request
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! It won't be long now.
A Klear specialist will be in touch soon.