Log in Sign Up

Founder Influencers from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

The Founder Canada community is made up of 57% Women and like sharing from cbc.ca and theglobeandmail.com. These are their leaders.

Related Skills: Developers Marketing Founder CEO
Learn More Get A Demo
Network PRO
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blogs
Influence
  • All
  • Celebrities
  • Power Users
  • Casual
  • Novice
PRO Skills
  • All
  • Entrepreneur
  • Developers
  • Marketing
  • See more
Locations
  • All
  • Canada
  • Quebec
  • Montreal
Exclude PRO
Gender PRO
lpmo
46
LP Maurice @lpmo
CEO & Co-founder of travel startup @Busbud. Entrepreneur, traveler, maker. Blog: @ASwellBlog.
Open Profile
3,873
missrogue
83
Tara Hunt @missrogue Toronto
President @trulysocialinc author. speaker. data whisperer. strategist. creator (http://YouTube.com/tarahunt). family : @carlospache_co @Ridley @lizziethepug.
Open Profile
53,593
3,249
3,593
mikaelcho
67
Mikael Cho @mikaelcho Montreal
Founder/CEO @unsplash. Wifey is @stephliverani
Open Profile
9,784
acroll
73
Alistair Croll @acroll Montreal
Parallel entrepreneur. Startup acceleration, business model innovation. @Strataconf @Startupfest Bitnorth @resolveTO @Pandemonioconf @leananalytics @fwd50conf
Open Profile
23,025
froginthevalley
64
Sylvain Carle @froginthevalley Montreal
Partner @RealVentures and Mentor-in-chief @FounderFuel. Previously: Senior Developer Advocate @TwitterDev. En Français: @sylvain.
Open Profile
11,276
mdufort
53
Martin Dufort @mdufort Montreal
CEO & Founder at WhereCloud Inc. We are a mobile strategy, engagement and development studio.
Open Profile
1,844
255
chrisarsenault
61
Chris Arsenault @chrisarsenault Montreal
Enthusiastic Entrepreneur. Managing Partner @iNovia VC. A loving dad. Passionate about our ever-changing tech world. Yes, Founders rule!
Open Profile
11,262
630
brunomorency
43
Bruno Morency @brunomorency Montreal
EiR @inovia, Partner @ivmtl + other fun things. @ContextIO founder, acq by @ReturnPath. Mentor @FounderFuel @founding. Enjoying life in Montreal with my family
Open Profile
1,261
heri
57
heri @heri Montreal
Engineer, writer, photographer. Tech http://github.com/heri . Photo https://t.co/5LRlT972fN . Publications https://t.co/WKAaoLnEvu
Open Profile
5,257
cmercier
51
Carl Mercier @cmercier
Co-founder & CEO at VarageSale
Open Profile
1,471
You are viewing a sample
Upgrade To Access All Founder Influencers
Plans & Pricing
Influencer Lists Is A Premium Feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Find Influencers on Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs
  • Qualify Influencers
  • Manage outreach
  • Track ROI
Schedule A Demo
Klear Demo Request
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! It won't be long now.
A Klear specialist will be in touch soon.