Log in Sign Up

Founder Influencers from Istanbul, Turkey

The Founder Turkey community is made up of 79% Men and like sharing from webrazzi.com and hurriyet.com.tr. These are their leaders.

Learn More Get A Demo
Network PRO
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blogs
Influence
  • All
  • Celebrities
  • Power Users
  • Casual
  • Novice
PRO Skills
  • All
  • Founder
  • Entrepreneur
  • Marketing
  • See more
Locations
  • All
  • Turkey
Exclude PRO
Gender PRO
cemevrenates
42
Cem Evren Ateş @cemevrenates Istanbul
Kurucu ortak @pozitiftv, Girişimci
Open Profile
1,382
cemhurturk
41
Cem Hurturk @cemhurturk New York
Founder of Sendloop & Octeth - Bootstrapper - Father of 3 - Man with a camera - Nature lover - SaaS lover - and more...
Open Profile
1,205
19
metinkahraman
47
Metin Kahraman @metinkahraman Istanbul
Co-Founder and Management Partner @monitera
Open Profile
3,802
patrickbosteels
50
Patrick Bosteels @patrickbosteels Istanbul
Stage-Co co-founder, CoderDojo Turkiye co-founder, Girişim Ustası, Chief Connector&Enabler at Stage-Co, Startup Weekend Facilitator, Mentor&Consultant
Open Profile
3,156
gelenbe
48
Pamir Gelenbe @gelenbe London
Co-founder @CoinSummit, Venture Partner at Hummingbird Ventures. Board member at Peak Games and On Device Research. Co-founder of Markavip
Open Profile
5,738
tugceergul
49
Tugce Ergul @tugceergul San Francisco
building connected angel investor & LP communities globally. founder @ Angel Labs & TurkBridge. fashion enthusiast. angel investor. all-around bon vivante.
Open Profile
3,591
448
kbaran
32
Kerim Baran @kbaran San Francisco
Co-founder @CivicSolar, Sparker @TurkishSpark, Former Founder & CEO @Yonja. Angel Investor. Kiteboarder.
Open Profile
1,270
Baris
60
Baris Aksoy @Baris San Francisco
Acting CFO / Corp Dev @Anvato. ex-@IntelCapital. Investments:@Crowdstar @YumeVideo @Izlesene @Sense_Networks @Caring @OpenFeint @Grupanya @Animoca @Tatilbudur
Open Profile
6,300
231
erenbali
56
erenbali @erenbali San Mateo
Co-founder & CEO of Carbon (https://carbonhealth.com). Chairman, founder and former CEO of @Udemy.
Open Profile
7,910
868
sarperdag
49
Sarp Erdag @sarperdag Istanbul
iOS developer, designer, family man. Co-Founder of @typoramaapp & @videoramaapp
Open Profile
1,462
You are viewing a sample
Upgrade To Access All Founder Influencers
Plans & Pricing
Influencer Lists Is A Premium Feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Find Influencers on Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs
  • Qualify Influencers
  • Manage outreach
  • Track ROI
Schedule A Demo
Klear Demo Request
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! It won't be long now.
A Klear specialist will be in touch soon.