Log in Sign Up

Entrepreneur Influencers from North Carolina, United States

The Entrepreneur United States community is made up of 58% Men and like sharing from venturebeat.com and inc.com. These are their leaders.

Learn More Get A Demo
Network PRO
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blogs
Influence
  • All
  • Celebrities
  • Power Users
  • Casual
  • Novice
PRO Skills
  • All
  • Founder
  • Entrepreneur
  • Business
  • See more
Locations
  • All
  • United States
  • North Carolina
  • Durham
  • Charlotte
  • Raleigh
  • Triangle
  • Boone
Exclude PRO
Gender PRO
MJasonHouck
88
Jason Houck @MJasonHouck Boone
I help you grow your business using Social Media Marketing. I love my family, travel and am passionate about helping you succeed. How can I help?
Open Profile
253,504
mitalpatel
46
Mital M. Patel @mitalpatel Raleigh
Attorney [Startups + Corporate + IP]
Open Profile
2,768
chrisharrington
81
Chris Harrington @chrisharrington Charlotte
1st to use the hashtag for TV | Agency Director | Digital for global brands | Pedal to the metal | #dad #husband #Ⓥ #runner | #advertising #digital #ecommerce
Open Profile
102,199
1,314
fscottmoody
48
F Scott Moody @fscottmoody Triangle
Co-Founder/CEO of @K4Connect and active in #Triangle #startup community. Prev Co-founder/CEO of AuthenTec (IPO, acq by Apple, now #TouchID). Other stuff too.
Open Profile
3,449
waynesutton
82
Wayne Sutton @waynesutton San Francisco
Cofounder @changecatalysts & @techinclusionco @socialwayne /
Open Profile
80,234
4,629
jcaplain
47
Jason Caplain @jcaplain Durham
VC focused on tech. Previously Red Hat. Originally from MA, Red Sox fan
Open Profile
4,753
brandonuttley
67
Brandon Uttley @brandonuttley Charlotte
Founder of Go For Launch @GoForLaunchio. Author of Pod Castaway http://geni.us/podcastaway.
Open Profile
15,585
682
anilchawla
46
Anil Chawla @anilchawla Durham
I believe I can change the world with nothing but an internet connection. Technologist. Hacker. Entrepreneur. Founder of @ArchiveSocial. I made @tweetymailApp.
Open Profile
1,656
jakestpeter
53
Jake St. Peter @jakestpeter Raleigh
Founder of @DirigoCreative. I'm into health, photography, guitar, motorcycles, pitbulls, technology and video. French Canadian from Montréal.
Open Profile
2,952
1,863
aaronwhoughton
37
aaronwhoughton @aaronwhoughton Durham
Co-founder and CEO of BoostSuite.com. Formerly co-founder of iContact.com. Web software entrepreneur with 15+ years building products for small business users.
Open Profile
2,195
You are viewing a sample
Upgrade To Access All Entrepreneur Influencers
Plans & Pricing
Influencer Lists Is A Premium Feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Find Influencers on Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs
  • Qualify Influencers
  • Manage outreach
  • Track ROI
Schedule A Demo
Klear Demo Request
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! It won't be long now.
A Klear specialist will be in touch soon.