Log in Sign Up

CEO Influencers from North Carolina, United States

The CEO United States community is made up of 62% Men and like sharing from techcrunch.com and forbes.com. These are their leaders.

Related Skills: Entrepreneur Management Business
Learn More Get A Demo
Network PRO
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blogs
Influence
  • All
  • Celebrities
  • Power Users
  • Casual
  • Novice
PRO Skills
  • All
  • CEO
  • Entrepreneur
  • Management
  • See more
Locations
  • All
  • United States
  • North Carolina
  • Raleigh
  • Durham
  • Cary
  • Triangle
  • Wilmington
Exclude PRO
Gender PRO
waynesutton
83
Wayne Sutton @waynesutton San Francisco
Tech Inclusion London - 12/14 https://london17.techinclusion.co/ - Cofounder @changecatalysts & @techinclusionco
Open Profile
81,905
18,599
TyDowning
56
Ty Downing @TyDowning Wilmington
Husband, CEO of SISDigital, a Digital Agency, Enterprise #DigitalMedia, #PR, #SocialBusiness Strategy & TEDx organizer.
Open Profile
9,001
450
lruettimann
83
Laurie Ruettimann @lruettimann Raleigh
Writer. Speaker. Entrepreneur. • HR Tech and FinTech Advisor. • Running #hustleupthehancock so you quit smoking. http://bit.ly/LFRhustle18
Open Profile
92,022
3,068
310
BradHoward
76
Brad Howard @BradHoward Durham
All trouble all the time
Open Profile
112,287
fscottmoody
49
F Scott Moody @fscottmoody Triangle
Co-Founder/CEO of @K4Connect and active in #Triangle #startup community. Prev Co-founder/CEO of AuthenTec (IPO, acq by Apple, now #TouchID). Other stuff too.
Open Profile
3,518
AndyBeal
77
Andy Beal @AndyBeal Raleigh
The Original Online Reputation Expert™. Speaker, author & CEO of @RepRefinery. Podcasting at http://ReputationRainmakers.com
Open Profile
30,136
1,269
mattharrell
42
Matt Harrell @mattharrell Raleigh
Co-Founder at @memberhub and Five Points Solutions. Love all things tech and startup. I'm a believer, a learner, a drummer, and family man. #ptchat #edtech
Open Profile
917
ericboggs
49
Eric Boggs @ericboggs Durham
Kelly's husband; Thomas, Catherine, and Barbara's dad. Founder @therevboss. Keeping it between the ditches.
Open Profile
2,891
uxisthepoint
53
Jon Schwartz @uxisthepoint Cary
Thought leader combining the disciplines of user experience design and engineering and product management to deliver compelling tech products and services
Open Profile
5,313
15
jcaplain
47
Jason Caplain @jcaplain Durham
VC focused on tech. Previously Red Hat. Originally from MA, Red Sox fan
Open Profile
4,746
You are viewing a sample
Upgrade To Access All CEO Influencers
Plans & Pricing
Influencer Lists Is A Premium Feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Find Influencers on Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs
  • Qualify Influencers
  • Manage outreach
  • Track ROI
Schedule A Demo
Klear Demo Request
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! It won't be long now.
A Klear specialist will be in touch soon.