Log in Sign Up

Business Influencers from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

The Business Canada community is made up of 57% Women and like sharing from cbc.ca and theglobeandmail.com. These are their leaders.

Learn More Get A Demo
Network PRO
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Blogs
Influence
  • All
  • Celebrities
  • Power Users
  • Casual
  • Novice
PRO Skills
  • All
  • Business
  • Social Media
  • Marketing
  • See more
Locations
  • All
  • Canada
  • Alberta
  • Calgary
Exclude PRO
Gender PRO
douglasi
89
Douglas Idugboe @douglasi Calgary
I'm a digital marketing and business optimization geek, CEO of @smedio, author, speaker, and social evangelist who loves technology and its impact on business.
Open Profile
631,551
6,721
strategicsense
59
Strategic Sense @strategicsense
Strategic Sense Consulting - Transformation, Change, & People Strategy. #OD #ChangeManagement #M&A #Strategy
Open Profile
15,751
chrisgarrett
80
Chris Garrett @chrisgarrett Calgary
CDO at Rainmaker Digital, and co-author of http://ProBloggerBook.com See Maker tweets at @makerhacks and Maker articles at https://t.co/1duooH97Oz
Open Profile
39,145
1,743
1,842
marcbinkley
55
Marc Binkley @marcbinkley Calgary
Social Media Manager at FGL Sports | Believe in Brands, Design, Learning and Measuring Performance | Mantra: Passion Counts
Open Profile
3,557
278
MitchPopilchak
53
Mitch @MitchPopilchak Canada
Photographer - Dad - Hiker
Open Profile
3,966
igotan
68
Igo Tan @igotan Calgary
Improving business by enabling sharing & collaboration.
Open Profile
5,198
2,982
ebarbaric
59
Ernest Barbaric @ebarbaric Calgary
Digital Marketer, #TEDx Speaker, Educator, Founder of @PodSummit. I interview smart people about meaningful work.
Open Profile
4,606
993
BizBOXTV
53
BizBOXTV @BizBOXTV Canada
► #LoveLOCAL™ We're not the network. You are. Broadcasting the best in local business since 2009. | ► Local Video Ads | Brand Journalism™ | video@bizboxtv.com
Open Profile
10,241
1,214
IFRSExpert
34
VJBusiness Solutions @IFRSExpert Calgary
Entrepreneur I CFO | Strategies | Outreach | Business Solutions| @Calgary2012 Cultural Ambassador | http://www.trainingfest.com
Open Profile
1,979
pyetman76
73
Philip Yetman @pyetman76 Calgary
Dad, Husband, Marketer and Hockey Lover. Embraced the world of Marketing and Advertising early in my career, now loving every minute of it!
Open Profile
11,339
You are viewing a sample
Upgrade To Access All Business Influencers
Plans & Pricing
Influencer Lists Is A Premium Feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Find Influencers on Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs
  • Qualify Influencers
  • Manage outreach
  • Track ROI
Schedule A Demo
Klear Demo Request
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Klear Icon
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave us your details and an expert will be in touch
Great! It won't be long now.
A Klear specialist will be in touch soon.