X

Find Influencers With Klear

Any category across Twitter, Instagram, Youtube and Blogs.
Log in Sign Up
Becky Anderson Social Profile

Becky Anderson

Abu Dhabi
Host of @CNNConnect and CNN Abu Dhabi Managing Editor. Join us Sun-Thurs @CNNi 19:00 UAE | 17:00 Berlin | 16:00 London | 11:00 a.m. New York
Top 1%
Friendly

How Influential is Becky Anderson

Influence
76 /100
+
+
Engagement Level
Very High
4.21
3
44
True Reach
9,642
Top Topics
Collecting Data
Top Location
United States
Insights
Houdini
Hasn't been getting engagements on Twitter for quite some time
Active
1.5 Posts Per Day (all-time)
Audience
50,956
Total Fans

Becky Anderson's Top Content

Becky Anderson's Audience Demographics

Influence
20%
Influential followers
Average Age
28
Years Old
Dominant Gender
Men
62%
Top Countries
United States
28%
United Arab Emirates
10%
United Kingdom
9%
Top Cities
Dubai
13%
New York
11%
Istanbul
10%

What Are Becky Anderson's Followers Interested In

Politics
8.5%
Journalists
7.9%
Marketing
7.7%
Websites They Share
unhcr.org news.ae arabianbusiness.com sabahdai.ly foreignaffairs.com dailystar.com.lb thenational.ae emirates247.com

Klear Influencer Marketing

We can't stand average, and our clients can't either.
This is a premium feature
Upgrade now to:
  • Monitor your brand
  • Learn from your competitors
  • Find Influencers
Start 14-Day Free Trial
Schedule A Klear Demo
Leave Us Your Details And An Expert Will Be In Touch
Great! Demo Request Sent.
One of our account managers will be in touch soon.